Re: moving

by Kees_B Moderator - 1/12/13 5:34 AM

In Reply to: User account access by yuduke

I you use the right-click method (move in the properties of the folder) it will be yours only. If you make a new folder yourself and copy your files to that, it will be open to everybody by default (soime OS'es allow you to change that).

But remember that any user that is administrator can see all files of other users, including the original My Documents.

Kees