User account access

by yuduke - 1/11/13 7:53 AM

In Reply to: Yep, that's right in general by MarkFlax Moderator

If I move documents to the D drive, are they still only accessible to the user account I am logged in with, or will they be accessible to any user who is logged into my computer?