play a track only once

by ted37 - 4/24/10 10:39 AM

In Reply to: playlist changes when tracks are edited by ted37

When a playlist for one song is created, it refers to the location in the database of songs.

If other songs (tracks) are added or if tracks are deleted, that playlist will refer to a different track.

I do not want to create 260 one-track playlists every time I add or remove a track.

Understand?