This is exactly where we reload the OS.
If the owner is not accepting downloads from the maker's sites (Adobe or Microsoft for example) we reload the OS because the time it takes to educate them about this is not chargeable. It's horrible but true.
You have choices to make here. If you want another scan but here's Grif on that.