Can I move "documents and settings" to d drive
by Navigator - 11/6/03 1:26 AM
I have moved all my data, mail and favourites to my d drive, the only thing left is documents and settings. I would like to be able to move it to my d drive so when I re-image the c drive I dont lose important infomation. I supose I could copy it before I re-image but would be simplier is I could move the whole folder to the d drive.