by pianoman1976 - 1/30/09 2:39 PM
I have a file on my desktop (a game file that I transfered off a flash drive) that I cannot delete. I am signed into the only account (named 'Ryan') that I have set up on this OS. The file shows full permissions given to Ryan. When I drag to the recycle bin I get a window stating that I need permission from Ryan to delete the file. This doesn't make sense. When asked if I want to proceed - it says it can't.