Windows Vista forum: seemingly endless boot up issues

by: tyredwingz March 28, 2013 11:28 AM PDT

Like this

0 people like this thread

Staff pick

Resolved question

seemingly endless boot up issues

by tyredwingz - 3/28/13 11:28 AM

hi all, forgive me, this is my first time posting my computer issues and may be somewhat clueless to all suggestions. However, i will try to the best of my abilities to provide you all with all the information needed to assist me.
I guess this is where i should start going into a bit more detail about my computers issues, however i'm not entirely sure of every issue my computer may have due to many years of neglect. nonetheless we shall start with what comes first: start up, boot up, or what else may have you. This process has been quite strange as of lately, it has showed me many different many error messages as well as a lack there of.