<?xml version="1.0"?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:media="http://search.yahoo.com/mrss/">
  <channel>
    <title>CNET Forums: Message List - Monster Beats by Dr. Dre</title>
    <link>http://forums.cnet.com/</link>
    <description>The latest posts in Monster Beats by Dr. Dre.</description>
    <image>
    <title>CNET Forums: Message List - Monster Beats by Dr. Dre</title>
    <url>http://i.i.com.com/cnwk.1d/i/cobd/cnet/cnet_88x31.gif</url>
    <link>http://forums.cnet.com/</link>
    <width>31</width>
    <height>88</height>
    </image>
    <category>CNET.com</category>
    <generator>CNET</generator>
    <docs>http://www.cnet.com</docs>


    <item>
      <title>Thank you</title>
      <description> ...</description>
      <link>http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310599.html</link>
      <guid isPermalink="true">http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310599.html</guid>      
      <pubDate>13 May 2012 15:23:53 PDT</pubDate>
    </item>

    <item>
      <title>What I can see</title>
      <description>A WHOIS finds their web site registered in China;&lt;br&gt;&lt;br&gt;&lt;a href=&quot;http://www.whoislookup.com/whoislookup.php?domain=pick ...</description>
      <link>http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310441.html</link>
      <guid isPermalink="true">http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310441.html</guid>      
      <pubDate>13 May 2012 02:26:00 PDT</pubDate>
    </item>

    <item>
      <title>Monster Beats by Dr. Dre</title>
      <description>Just wondering if anyone knows if this is legit.  Prices seem too good to be true! ...</description>
      <link>http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310440.html</link>
      <guid isPermalink="true">http://forums.cnet.com/7726-10157_102-5310440.html</guid>      
      <pubDate>13 May 2012 02:15:31 PDT</pubDate>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>